GIGS IN 2020

Friday 24 January 2020

CANCELLED - APOLOGIES

Friday 6 March MOTM

Saturday 7 March MOTM

Friday 17 April 2020

Friday 15 May 2020

Friday 19 June 2020

Friday 17 July 2020

Friday 21 August 2020

Friday 18 September 2020

Friday 16 October 2020

Friday 20 November 2020

Friday 18 December 2020

Friday 15 January 2021

Friday 19 February 2021

Deep 6. Mod aristocracy from Heavy Soul.

The Highwasters

?? Squire

Proper

?? The Killermeters

??9 Below Zero

?? Circles

The Electric Stars plus support

The mighty Threads & support!

??79ers

?? The Fallen Leaves

?? The Vapors

?? The Truth

Our first ever gig. Be there! Free CD of Mod music for early birds!

Facebar 

Ambrose Pl, Reading RG1 7JE

See map on Facebar website.

Good parking nearby.

Few minutes walk from railway station.

  • White Facebook Icon